Branch Executive

Branch President
Trevor Ferris
trevor@apocpacificcoast.com




Branch Vice President
Jeremy Costar
jeremy@apocpacificcoast.com




Vice President Fraser Valley
Carla Kennedy
carla@apocpacificcoast.com




First Vice president PPC
Dalwinder Dhaliwal
dalwinder@apocpacificcoast.com




Second Vice President PPC
Trevor Henderson
trevorhenderson@apocpacificcoast.com




Vice President Sales/Support
Michael Cheung
michael@apocpacificcoast.com




Administrator
Dave Pino
dave@apocpacificcoast.com




Treasurer
Kevin Kurtenbach
kevin@apocpacificcoast.com




Grievance officer C&D
Scott McPherson
scott@apocpacificcoast.com




Plant Grievance Officer
Liz Jones






Divisional Vice President

Dana LeBlanc
leblanc@apoc-aopc.com