Branch Executive


Branch President
Ronda Ludwig
ronda@apocpacificcoast.com

noimage_thumb
First Vice president PPC
Dave Pino
dave@apocpacificcoast.com

noimage_thumb
Second Vice President PPC
Kirti Joshi
kirti@apocpacificcoast.com

noimage_thumb
Vice President Fraser Valley
Jeremy Costar
jeremy@apocpacificcoast.com

carla
Branch Vice President
Carla Kennedy
carla@apocpacificcoast.com

Michael
Vice President Sales/Support
Michael Cheung
michael@apocpacificcoast.com

noimage_thumb
Grievance Officer PPC
Trevor Ferris
trevor@apocpacificcoast.com


Grievance officer C&D
Scott McPherson
scott@apocpacificcoast.com

kevin
Treasurer
Kevin Kurtenbach
kevin@apocpacificcoast.com

noimage_thumb
Administrator
Dalwinder Dhaliwal
dalwinder@apocpacificcoast.com



Divisional Vice President

dana leblanc
Dana LeBlanc
Cell phone: 604-309-0877
leblanc@apoc-aopc.com